See what our guests think about us

In 2022 Alpine Park Cottages received a Trip Advisor Travellers Choice Award for its 10th year.  This is award is only given to the top 10% of properties listed on the site.

See what our guests think about us on Trip Advisor.

Visit Devon Awards

"What a place"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

We stayed here in August 2022 and then came again in August 2023.
We came after a family member had been and they couldn’t speak highly enough of Alpine cottages and we were not disappointed!
The cottages have absolutely everything you need, not one part of Alpine cottages can be faulted!
We LOVE coming and will most certainly be coming again!

21 Jan 2024 - Vikki H

"A wonderful stay (as always!)"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

As always, loved our stay at Alpine Park Cottages. Ideally situated and close to a number of seaside towns and lovely walks.

The site is beautifully maintained and nice and quiet. Everything that you could need is provided for you on arrival.

Been coming for many years and can’t wait for our next visit! Thank you Curtis and Sally!

26 Oct 2023 - Rebecca L

"Outstanding, can’t wait to stay again!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Have been going to Alpine Park Cottages for many years with family. Have always had amazing holidays here. The site contains only 11 cottages so is very peaceful and a very relaxing place to spend the day. Many local seaside towns to visit within a half hour drive making the location of the cottages superb.

Curtis and Sally are always around, maintaining the site and there to greet you or have a friendly chat.

Would always recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing location and a cottage that has everything you could need to make yourself feel at home.

22 Oct 2023 - Thomas L

"Just lovely"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Been here a few times before and again it didn't disapoint. Cottages are spotlessly clean and well equipped. Sally and Curtis are lovely and always helpful with anything you need. Can't recommend enough

07 Oct 2023 - Vacation05769785529

" Lovely stay for a long or short break"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Our few days stay at alpine park we're great the cottage was well equipped and spotlessly clean. The grounds are well maintained with even the odd wild rabbit roaming about, The owners are very nice and friendly definitely would come again and stay for a longer holiday

04 Oct 2023 - Sue F

"Outstanding - what more can we say?"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

We are struggling to add to all the five star reviews from other visitors - this is the best holiday cottage we have stayed in over a period of 30+ years! The standard of all aspects of the accommodation and the park itself is a reflection of the incredibly friendly, hard working and efficient hosts. (A problem with a tap was sorted very quickly.)

Other visitors have also mentioned the park's excellent location for touring the area, and there are wonderful walks on the nearby Pebblebed Heaths. Many thanks to Curtis and Sally - we hope to return next year.

25 Sep 2023 - Terry N
Alpine Park Cottages Open all Year
Alpine Park Cottages

Write a review

In May 2021 we received our 8th Travellers Choice Award (formally known as Certificate of Excellence) from TripAdvisor, meaning we have now entered The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Hall of Fame! This of course is only made possible due to our lovely guests writing such wonderful reviews about their stay with us.  It would be great if we another one in 2022  Please click on the link below to review your stay.

Review and Rate on TripAdvisor

Did you know you can also review Alpine Park Cottages on Google and also Facebook.

Review and Rate on Google

Review and Rate on Facebook

 

Write a review Tree