See what our guests think about us

In 2021 Alpine Park Cottages received a Trip Advisor Travellers Choice Award.  This is award is only given to the top 10% of properties listed on the site.

Back in  2019 Alpine Park Cottages entered TripAdvisor Hall of Fame recognising 8th consecutive years of consistnetly high ratings

See what our guests think about us on Trip Advisor.

Visit Devon Awards

"5 weeks stay in April/May 2021"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Excellent is not strong enough to describe our stay at Alpine Cottages. We had sold our home and needed a "long stay". It was brilliant from start to finish and we would have stayed longer but they were, rightly so, fully booked. The welcome pack gave us all the information we needed before arrival.

Sally and Curtis were very good hosts and went out of their way to be helpful. The chalet was very clean and comfortable with good parking. Highly recommended and would definitely stay there again. Jan and Mark

17 Jun 2021 - Jan Loveless

"A holiday visit"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

A lovely week at a lovely place to so peaceful and nice friendly people on the site , another visit is planned . Sally and Curtis treat every cottage as their own so the place is perfect the welcome is friendly and you feel at home .

16 Jun 2021 - TheOwl46 | Sheffield

"Outstanding"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

This was our second stay in 6 months and we hope to return again in the future as everything about Alpine Cottages is just perfect. I left a detailed review in October and all that I said then is still true. It’s a special place and it feels like home the moment you turn into the drive.

It’s great to have the family on site as they are at hand if you need anything at all but equally are unobtrusive and allow you the space to enjoy the peaceful surroundings. Perfect hosts!

06 Jun 2021 - KarenB4862 | Hereford

"Outstanding Cottages in Tranquil Surroundings"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lovely cottage. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Fully equipped. Ideally situated for coastal visits and River Otter. Hosts are very friendly. So peaceful in lovely grounds. We will return in the future.

07 May 2021 - stuart344 | Bristol,

"Simply the Best"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

We have been coming here every year for the past 5 years, you really won't find anywhere as well maintained, immaculately clean and well equipped.
They have also put in alot of extra effort and expense to keep the cottages and site Covid safe.
Such a relaxing place , always a warm and friendly welcome from Sally and Curtis.
Perfect location for exploring this beautiful area of Devon.
We really can't recommend it highly enough for a peaceful and relaxing holiday.
It's just perfect :)

05 May 2021 - Soula50 | Thundridge

"Wonderful holiday accommodation"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

We've have been staying here for several years, as always the cottage was of a very high standard and they had put so much in place to make it covid19 safe. As always they were available if you needed help with anything which for us being disabled it was great, as they were able to tell us the best ways to go if we needed help. I will continue going there for s long as im able as it feels like going home from home

29 Apr 2021 - Bingley21
Alpine Park Cottages Open all Year
Alpine Park Cottages

Write a review

In May 2021 we received our 8th Travellers Choice Award (formally known as Certificate of Excellence) from TripAdvisor, meaning we have now entered The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Hall of Fame! This of course is only made possible due to our lovely guests writing such wonderful reviews about their stay with us.  It would be great if we another one in 2022  Please click on the link below to review your stay.

Review and Rate on TripAdvisor

Did you know you can also review Alpine Park Cottages on Google and also Facebook.

Review and Rate on Google

Review and Rate on Facebook

 

Write a review Tree